The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

SEC Office Staff Directory

87 days ago
SEC Staff

Southeastern Conference

2201 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. North

Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 458-3000

SEC Staff Directory
Name Position
Greg Sankey Commissioner
Mark Womack Executive Associate Commissioner/CFO
Charlie Hussey Associate Commissioner/Chief Operating Officer
Tiffany Daniels Associate Commissioner/SWA
William King Associate Commissioner/Legal Affairs and Compliance
Dan Leibovitz Associate Commissioner/Men's Basketball
Herb Vincent Associate Commissioner/Communications
Chris Waldsmith Associate Commissioner for Finance
Matt Boyer Assistant Commissioner/Compliance
Leslie Claybrook Assistant Commissioner/Championships
Byron Hatch Assistant Commissioner/Championships
Will Lawler Assistant Commissioner/Compliance
Kathryn Poe Switzer Executive Associate to Commissioner Sankey
Torie Johnson Executive Director, SECU
Misty Brown Director of Student-Athlete Engagement
Cole Cunningham Director of Video Operations-Football
Chuck Dunlap Director of Communications
John Gibson Director of Championships
Craig Pinkerton Director of Communications
B.C. Romano Director of Video and Creative Services
Randall Malone Director of Video Operations-Basketball
Milton Roy Director of Compliance
Jim Sullivan Director of Championship Ticket Operations
Tammy Wilson Director of Communications
Sylvia Hagan Barnes Director of Officiating and Administration
Brett Thompson Associate Director of Marketing and Competition
Ben Beaty Assistant Director of Communications
Mike Mims Assistant Director of Championship Ticket Operations
Jill Skotarczak Assistant Director of Communications
Ally Batte Assistant Director of Financial Operations
Bryant Welbourne Assistant Director, SECU
Kory Dahlen Competition Coordinator
Ann Drinkard Digital Media/Communications Assistant
Robert Milligan Video Assistant
Susan Bishop Administrative Assistant, SECU
Donna Moore Administrative Assistant
Bailey Powell Administrative Assistant for the Commissioner's Office
Grace Sanders Administrative Assistant for Football
Brenda Gray Receptionist
Steve Shaw Coordinator of Football Officials
Larry Templeton Consultant to the Commissioner