The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2017 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Nov 11vs SF AustinW 87 - 64Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sun, Nov 13vs CanisiusW 93 - 69Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Nov 15*(13) Michigan StateW 69 - 48Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 20vs DuquesneW 93 - 59Recap | Box Score
Wed, Nov 23vs Cleveland StateW 101 - 70Recap | Box Score | Photos
Fri, Nov 25vs UT MartinW 111 - 76Recap | Box Score | Photos
Mon, Nov 28*vs Arizona StateW 115 - 69Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 3vs (11) UCLAL 92 - 97Recap | Box Score | Photos
Wed, Dec 7vs ValparaisoW 87 - 63Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sun, Dec 11*vs HofstraW 96 - 73Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 17*(7) UNCW 103 - 100Recap | Box Score | Photos
Wed, Dec 21(10) LouisvilleL 70 - 73Recap | Box Score | Photos
Thu, Dec 29Ole MissW 99 - 76Recap | Box Score
Tue, Jan 3vs Texas A&MW 100 - 58Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat, Jan 7vs ArkansasW 97 - 71Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Jan 10VanderbiltW 87 - 81Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat, Jan 14vs AuburnW 92 - 72Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Jan 17Miss StW 88 - 81Recap | Box Score
Sat, Jan 21vs (24) South CarolinaW 85 - 69Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Jan 24TennesseeL 80 - 82Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sat, Jan 28vs (2) KansasL 73 - 79Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay | Photos
Tue, Jan 31vs GeorgiaW 90 - 81Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay | Photos
Sat, Feb 4(24) FloridaL 66 - 88Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Tue, Feb 7vs LSUW 92 - 85Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay | Photos
Sat, Feb 11AlabamaW 67 - 58Recap | Box Score
Tue, Feb 14vs TennesseeW 83 - 58Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay | Photos
Sat, Feb 18GeorgiaW 82 - 77Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Tue, Feb 21MissouriW 72 - 62Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Feb 25vs (13) FloridaW 76 - 66Recap | Box Score | Photos
Tue, Feb 28vs VanderbiltW 73 - 67Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay | Photos
Sat, Mar 4Texas A&MW 71 - 63Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 10*vs GeorgiaW 71 - 60Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sat, Mar 11*vs AlabamaW 79 - 74Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Sun, Mar 12*vs ArkansasW 82 - 65Recap | Box Score | Watch Replay
Fri, Mar 17*vs (15) N KentuckyW 79 - 70Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 19*vs (10) Wichita StateW 65 - 62Recap | Box Score | Photos
Fri, Mar 24*vs (3) UCLAW 86 - 75Recap | Box Score | Photos
Sun, Mar 26*(1) UNCL 73 - 75Recap | Box Score | Photos
* Game Played At Neutral Venue