The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference
The Official Website of the Southeastern Conference

Schedule

2016 Season
DateMatchupResult/TimeGame Info
Fri, Nov 13vs SamfordW 68 - 47Recap | Box Score
Sat, Nov 21vs GramblingW 107 - 43Recap | Box Score
Tue, Nov 24vs Miss Valley StW 109 - 37Recap | Box Score
Fri, Nov 27vs Norfolk StateW 92 - 34Recap | Box Score
Sun, Nov 29vs Savannah StateW 92 - 25Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 2(6) TexasL 47 - 53Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 6vs Tennessee StW 82 - 54Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 13LA TechW 93 - 63Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 16vs Southern MissW 78 - 65Recap | Box Score
Sat, Dec 19*vs FGCUW 65 - 60Recap | Box Score
Sun, Dec 20*W MichiganW 90 - 68Recap | Box Score
Mon, Dec 21*vs SMUW 72 - 70Recap | Box Score
Mon, Dec 28vs SE LouisianaW 81 - 41Recap | Box Score
Wed, Dec 30*vs (20) USFW 68 - 58Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 3FloridaW 76 - 70Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 7vs AuburnW 60 - 45Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 10vs ArkansasW 80 - 55Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 14(24) MissouriL 54 - 66Recap | Box Score
Mon, Jan 18vs Ole MissW 79 - 51Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 21GeorgiaL 43 - 47Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 24vs (2) South CarolinaL 51 - 57Recap | Box Score
Thu, Jan 28vs (19) TennesseeW 65 - 63Recap | Box Score
Sun, Jan 31ArkansasW 65 - 55Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 4LSUW 71 - 52Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 7vs (21) MissouriW 52 - 42Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 11(15) Texas A&ML 58 - 64Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 18vs (16) KentuckyL 60 - 83Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 21Ole MissW 60 - 51Recap | Box Score
Thu, Feb 25VanderbiltW 66 - 61Recap | Box Score
Sun, Feb 28vs AlabamaW 61 - 52Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 4*vs VanderbiltW 63 - 46Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 5*vs TennesseeW 58 - 48Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 6*(3) South CarolinaL 52 - 66Recap | Box Score
Fri, Mar 18*vs ChattanoogaW 60 - 50Recap | Box Score
Sun, Mar 20*(4) Michigan StateW 74 - 72Recap | Box Score
Sat, Mar 26*(1) UConnL 38 - 98Recap | Box Score
* Game Played At Neutral Venue